Strong Communities
Build Strong Hospitals

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information

Scarborough and Rouge Hospital Foundation
3030 Lawrence Avenue East, Suite 108
Toronto, ON M1P 2T7

Tel: 416-431-8130
Fax: 416-438-8312
Email: foundation@tsh.to

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Staff Contact Information

Michael Mazza
President & CEO
Ext: 6681
Email: mmazza@tsh.to

Michele Varela
Vice President, Philanthropy
Ext: 6662
Email: mvarela@tsh.to

Guy Bonnell
Vice President, Community Development
416-284-3119
Email: gbonnell@tsh.to

Verna Chen
Director, Stewardship & Legacy Giving
Ext: 6040
Email: vchen@tsh.to

Marion Putman
Manager, Annual Programs & Office Administration
Ext: 6663
Email: mputman@tsh.to

Howard Baker
Manager, Prospect Research
Ext. 6661
Email: hbaker@tsh.to

Mary Slavik
Campaign director
Ext. 6660
Email: mslavik@rougevalley.ca

Jennifer Coutinho
Campaign Development Officer
Ext:  7615
Email: jcoutinho@tsh.to

Dave Stell
Communications Manager
Ext: 416-284-8131 ext 5141
Email: dstell@tsh.to

Krishni Narine
Community Development Officer
416-281-7119
Email: knarine@tsh.to

Paulina Szlachta
Events & Stewardship Officer
416-281-7265
Email: paszlachta@tsh.to

Natalie Cheng
Research & Stewardship Officer
Ext. 8396
Email: ncheng@tsh.to

Sara Beaumont
Community Coordinator
416-281-8131 Ext. 7463
Email: sbeaumont@tsh.to

Cynthia Tommasi
Executive/Campaign Assistant
Ext: 8342
Email: ctommasi@tsh.to

Ludie Castro
Database & Administrative Assistant
Ext: 6789
Email: lcastro@tsh.to

Danielle DeLuca
Community Events Coordinator
416-284-8131 Ext. 4274
Email: ddeluca@rougevalley.ca

Laurie Breeze
Administrative Coordinator
416-281-7342
Email: lbreeze@rougevalley.ca